

NAVARRO COUNTY OFFICE OF PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT

Stanley Young - Director



Osha Joles – Addressing Manager Randall Blackwell – OSSF Program

www.co.navarro.tx.u

PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION MINUTES

October 8th, 2020

5:00 P.M.

Item #1. The roll was called and the attendance was as follows:

Chairman Jacobson -	present	Vice Chairman Schoppert -	present
John Smith -	present	Mike Frankos –	present
Carroll Sigman –	present	Bryan Roach -	absent
Vicki Farmer –	present	Jeff Smith -	present
Clay Jackson -	absent	Kenneth Guard -	absent
Kit Herrington -	absent	Caleb Jackson –	absent
Julie Humphries –	absent	Phil Seely -	absent

Item #2 on the agenda was consideration of approving the minutes from the September 10th, 2020 Planning and Zoning meeting.

Motion to approve by Commissioner Mike Frankos, second by Commissioner Stuart Schoppert, all voted aye.

Item #3 on the agenda was consideration of approving a final re-plat of Francisco Bay, Block 1, lot 19-R for Robert Bergey.

Motion to approve by Commissioner John Smith, second by Commissioner Jeff Smith, all voted aye.

Item #4 on the agenda was consideration of approving a final re- plat of Etheridge Estates, lot 7-RR for Barry Johnson.

Motion to approve by Commissioner John Smith, second by Commissioner Carroll Sigman, all voted aye.

Item #5 on the agenda was consideration of approving a final re-plat of Chambers Landing, Block B, Lot 18-R for Chris & Patricia Terrell.

Motion to approve by Commissioner Vicki Farmer, second by Commissioner Mike Frankos, all voted aye.

Item #6 on the agenda was the Chairman's report. No report.

Adjourn.